Flexxfit legging review

Today I’m back to give you my personal unsponsored review on the stunning Flexxfit ‘Luxe’ Leggings in Dusty rose.

I decided to share this product with you all after falling in love with them on their arrival to my life (anybody that has Instagram will already have seen my love for them with my continuous photos 🤣)

So the story starts when I see this ‘FLEXXFIT’ company on Instagram with so many gorgeous looking leggings, I followed them for a little while just drooling over their posts not wanting to spend any money especially on a company not many people know about but eventually came a point I was willing to give them a try.

I had bought a pair of the well known ‘GYMSHARK’ two toned high waisted leggings and £40 later the fit was just horrendous so after a few wears I sold them on eBay leaving me with money to choose a new pair. I popped over to the FLEXXFIT website (linked on their Instagram page) where they were having a sale (still on 😍) which meant the leggings I wanted were only £24.50! They had me at that, ordered straight away with 1st class postage (a small charge for this) they arrived only a short 2 days later which was fantastic.

On arrival they came packaged in a little clear plastic sealy bag, pristine and neat with a modern black tag attached by a safety pin. I knew I’d love them as soon as I set eyes on them So now on to the fitting! I normally struggle to find good fitted leggings due to having a smaller waist with a bigger bum and thighs, I know a lot of you have this problem too. Well these leggings are the answer to all of your problems! They fit like a glove, so soft, so comfortable, so stretchy, high waisted like I love and the thick waist band does amazing things. The only downside to the fit would be if your any taller than me (5ft6) you may find they are too short as they sit right on my ankles so the perfect length for my height (in size Small)

Last but not least let’s talk about what these leggings do for your bum! They definitely give you the perfect peachy bum look with no effort! I mean what more could a girl want! Move over GYMSHARK 😝

Leave a comment